FREE ME

FREE ME

Never spend what will hurt you, money, love, Life and time.

But we all do, so free me.

Telling me to leave the things of the world and build up treasures in heaven.

What was I doing before I came here?

Building treasures, free me.

Never follow orders, doing something the cops aint gonna like.

Who is the cop? me! So free me.

Every parent wants their kids success, if you  beating for going your own way.

Kid be successful anyway.

Life is too short when life comes through, a delay in your needs and it is a long trip.

To nowhere but our addiction; Thought.

Sometimes it is too much, so life free me  .

Treat the marijuana nice so It will let me wrap while I listen to rap.

Light it up, puff and pick the right words.

Ash in this white mug, knowing it is going to be cold in the morgue.

I’m relaxed now, having hope and seeing my vision clearly.

Happy but this world will not free me.

Totally entangled in someone else’s  system but some set the stage and make you act in them.

I want to have my own play and set my own stage. Rewind when I want to and only choose happy moments. Fast forward every step of my dream and should be able to skip bad moments.

I want to be my own God, so please free me.

I hate to hear that we blood , when you never said hey and helped , seeing me in a flood.

The one of life that pushed me to a flourished shore.

It was God’s plan, now I’m very sure.

You now want to help me work my Life, don’t make mistakes I made.

Blood , my every second is pleasure and  leisure, free me.

ego

I have made my own mistakes but grew up to leave regrets.

Every fire has melted my ore, to make it strong, sharp and cold.

Codeine in a sprite drink, some blue pills and I never worry that I am worried cos I worry.

I’m slow now, please free me.

You never wanted to say hi, even when you did, it was to make pranks at me.

That I was never street certified or home certified or school certified,

But I breath and live and grow my spirit with experiences.

I know I never stopped learning, So free me.

question

What is my purpose here? Finding God.

This world is a small fraction of the worlds of God and I’m a small fraction of this world.

I never said I was bigger than this world.

I only said, a fraction of a thing is that thing.

A lion or a king, both is no match to what kills them , life.

The earth that feeds you, the rain that quenches your thirst, the sun that warms you when you cold,

The fire that gives you tools , the air that gives you life. This circle is what you call death.

God is in every detail, trying to  know himself. Unknowing to Him, He had no boundaries.

I am part of the whole which started life which had no ending.

Sleeping into space, this words , this world and this war in me ; To be god or man.

I chose God, don’t tell the devil to free me, I free me.

Uknown

1907015

Leave a Reply

