Drive on

Gave my life to God I’m not giving it and taking. Like u don’t know who is in the driver seat.I know he is, I just say drive on

I don’t use my seat belt, so ancient, no air bags . I don’t need to beg him to go slow, I know him am not just thinking. This time he is pushing 1000/sec, the next hundreds/sec. I told him to use his turbo, press tha tbaby not less than a thousand/sec. No! I wasn’t praying, just take this life and drive on.

I ain’t also playing. A plant burnt and here he is. He is with you all the time saying “give me the key let me drive’. He made the car, fuels it and also maintain ace. Why not? Don’t ever ask me again just drive on.

 

Leave a Reply

