BLIND

I wake up in my own darkness,

Seeing nothing, but my own imaginations.

That I exist, I know.

Knowledge of everything around me, get lost in this dark.

I start to doubt.

Do I owe light a debt?

approach

Sea water; the taste on my tongue.

Rolling from my eyes.

I hear the sound of my cry in this emptiness,

Like hundred songs played at the same time.

 

Don’t know my path, but have the feeling to work.

Obstacles on my path,

Except for the help of someone that sees the light.

If not!

I collide with matters, like over charged gases.

I am here hoping, Someday the blind will see the light.

 

Happy World poetry Day !

Enipheni

 

Leave a Reply

